11th International Forum on Embedded MPSoC and Multicore
July 4-8, 2011, Beaune, France


MPSoC'11 Committees:

  • General Co-Chairs:
    Koji Inoue, Kyushu University, Japan
    Gabriela Nicolescu, Polytechnique Montréal, Canada

  • Local Organisation Co-Chair:
    Suzanne Lesecq, CEA Leti Minatec Campus, Grenoble, France
    Frédéric Rousseau, TIMA Laboratory, Grenoble, France

  • Finance Chair:
    Frédéric Rousseau, TIMA Laboratory, Grenoble, France

  • Program Co-Chairs:
    Raphaël David, CEA List, Saclay, France
    Yuan Xie, Pennsylvania State University, USA

  • Steering Commitee:
    Ahmed Jerraya, CEA-LETI, MINATEC, France
    Hannu Tenhunen, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
    Marilyn Wolf, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
    Masaharu Imai, Osaka University, Japan
    Hiroto Yasuura, Kyushu University, Japan
  • Technical Program Committee:
    Kiyoung Choi, Seoul National University, Korea
    Marcello Coppola, STMicroelectronics, France
    Rolf Ernst, TU Braunschweig, Germany
    Olivier Franza, Intel, USA
    John Goodacre, ARM, UK
    Kees Goossens, Eindhoven University of technology, The Netherlands
    Masaharu Imai, Osaka University, Japan
    Ahmed Jerraya, CEA-LETI, France
    Heinrich Meyr, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
    Rainer Leupers, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
    Gabriela Nicolescu, Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
    Frederic Petrot, TIMA, Grenoble, France
    Pierre Paulin, STMicroelectronics, Canada
    Hannu Tenhunen, Swedish Royal Academy, Sweden
    Kees Vissers, Xilinx, USA
    Norbert Wehn, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
    Drew Wingard, Sonics, USA
    Marilyn Wolf, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
    Hiroto Yasuura, Kyushu University, Japan
    Yervant Zorian, Virage Logic, USA